There is no history to be learned here, folks. Today, I went to sociology, econ, and lit clas tired.
The fact that shitty stories were read in Creative writing did not help that class either.
Solution? Stop the shittiness. Make life interesting. Then again, idiots can't make themselves better.
That's why my rooms still look like shit after a few months of "cleaning" it.
Thao IM'ed me today. Damn that girl's got low self-esteem. Perfect archetype case though. It's like we can talk about stock characters in a Moliere comedy or some shit.
Yes, I'm using the word shit excessively for a reason. I'm not sure why, but I believe God enough to have a reason for my shitting on this posting.
I'm so ready to write this next fiction assignment it's hurting me to be sleepy. Damn brain which does not function as it should because my brain is a piece of shit. Shit, shit, shit, fuck, shit. Get the shit out of there, fuck.
I promise future posts will not contain such explicit language. I swear.
Monday, February 12, 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)